Mega Creatures at Hunter Valley Gardens

Saturday 6 April 2024
 to Sunday 5 May 2024
2090 Broke Road,
Pokolbin,
2320

Event Details

Mega Creatures and Mega Creatures Night Safari return to Hunter Valley Gardens. Explore and discover amazing pre-historic dinosaurs, giant insects and mythical creatures that come to life, including T-Rex, Brachiosaurus, Stegosaurus, Triceratops and so much more.

Upcoming Dates

Thursday, 18 April, 2024
Friday, 19 April, 2024
Saturday, 20 April, 2024
Sunday, 21 April, 2024
Monday, 22 April, 2024
Tuesday, 23 April, 2024
Wednesday, 24 April, 2024
Thursday, 25 April, 2024
Friday, 26 April, 2024
Saturday, 27 April, 2024
Sunday, 28 April, 2024
Monday, 29 April, 2024
Tuesday, 30 April, 2024
Wednesday, 1 May, 2024
Thursday, 2 May, 2024
Friday, 3 May, 2024
Saturday, 4 May, 2024
Sunday, 5 May, 2024
Getting There
Share with Friends
Mega Creatures at Hunter Valley Gardens
Saturday 6 April 2024
 to Sunday 5 May 2024
2090 Broke Road,
Pokolbin,
2320

Features

Cafe - Carpark - Family - Family Friendly - Public Toilet