Newcastle Food Month

Monday 1 April 2024
 to Tuesday 30 April 2024
Newcastle,
2300

Event Details

This is a month-long food festival celebrating the gastronomic playground of Newcastle, New South Wales. For the entire month of April 2024, Newcastle is serving a delicious lineup of food-based experiences. Enjoy Plate Dates, a special meal deal including a main course and beverage glass of wine/beer/coffee/soft drink at selected restaurants and cafes. There are also Feature Events, with a menu full of tasty one-off events from guest chef appearances, to winemakers dinners, high teas and so much more. Look out for the Signature event - Le Diner en Blanc, a chic pop-up, all-white dinner in a surprise location. All are hosted by the absolutely legendary Novocastrian chefs and hospitality superstars, across a range of gorgeous venues right here in the beautiful City of Newcastle.

Upcoming Dates

Monday, 1 April, 2024
Tuesday, 2 April, 2024
Wednesday, 3 April, 2024
Thursday, 4 April, 2024
Friday, 5 April, 2024
Saturday, 6 April, 2024
Sunday, 7 April, 2024
Monday, 8 April, 2024
Tuesday, 9 April, 2024
Wednesday, 10 April, 2024
Thursday, 11 April, 2024
Friday, 12 April, 2024
Saturday, 13 April, 2024
Sunday, 14 April, 2024
Monday, 15 April, 2024
Tuesday, 16 April, 2024
Wednesday, 17 April, 2024
Thursday, 18 April, 2024
Friday, 19 April, 2024
Saturday, 20 April, 2024
Sunday, 21 April, 2024
Monday, 22 April, 2024
Tuesday, 23 April, 2024
Wednesday, 24 April, 2024
Thursday, 25 April, 2024
Friday, 26 April, 2024
Saturday, 27 April, 2024
Sunday, 28 April, 2024
Monday, 29 April, 2024
Tuesday, 30 April, 2024
Getting There
Share with Friends
Newcastle Food Month
Monday 1 April 2024
 to Tuesday 30 April 2024
Newcastle,
2300

Features

Disabled access available, contact operator for details. - Food & Wine - Meetings and Events Australia