Scone Horse Festival

Friday 10 May 2024
 to Sunday 19 May 2024
100 Guernsey Street,
Scone,
2337

Event Details

The Warburton Estate Agents Scone Horse Festival will return for 10 days of exciting and entertaining equine events showcasing the versatility of the horse and the important role they play within the Upper Hunter Valley region and around the world. Over the 10 days, you will experience the much loved Festival Parade, the exciting Equine Extravaganza, and the joy of the Jack Johnston Memorial Gala Day. Also bringing back favourites like the Sportsman’s Lunch, the Calcutta, School Horse Sports competition, Scone Horse Show, two Stud Tours, and new additions this year in Horses and High Tea for Mother’s Day and St Mary’s Ball. The festival will culminate in the final weekend with the prestigious Darley Scone Cup, the beautiful Picnic by the Lake, and the grand Finale Fireworks – always a family favourite.

Upcoming Dates

Friday, 10 May, 2024
Saturday, 11 May, 2024
Sunday, 12 May, 2024
Monday, 13 May, 2024
Tuesday, 14 May, 2024
Wednesday, 15 May, 2024
Thursday, 16 May, 2024
Friday, 17 May, 2024
Saturday, 18 May, 2024
Sunday, 19 May, 2024
Getting There
Share with Friends
Scone Horse Festival
Friday 10 May 2024
 to Sunday 19 May 2024
100 Guernsey Street,
Scone,
2337

Features

Carpark - Family Friendly - Public Toilet