Visual Weight | Robert Klippel

Saturday 16 March 2024
 to Sunday 16 June 2024
230 High Street,
Maitland,
2320

Event Details

Step inside the story of a creative friendship as we showcase important works by Robert Klippel drawn from the collection of Geoffrey Hassall. The Hassall Collection contains dozens of Klippel artworks covering decades of the artist’s work. There are so many aspects of Klippel’s life expressed in his artwork and captured in the Hassall Collection: sculptures in all forms – wood, metal, steel, bronze, found material, carboard and paper – as well as numerous examples of paintings, collage and drawing many of which Klippel intended to be seen in partnership.

Upcoming Dates

Saturday, 16 March, 2024
Sunday, 17 March, 2024
Monday, 18 March, 2024
Tuesday, 19 March, 2024
Wednesday, 20 March, 2024
Thursday, 21 March, 2024
Friday, 22 March, 2024
Saturday, 23 March, 2024
Sunday, 24 March, 2024
Monday, 25 March, 2024
Tuesday, 26 March, 2024
Wednesday, 27 March, 2024
Thursday, 28 March, 2024
Friday, 29 March, 2024
Saturday, 30 March, 2024
Sunday, 31 March, 2024
Monday, 1 April, 2024
Tuesday, 2 April, 2024
Wednesday, 3 April, 2024
Thursday, 4 April, 2024
Friday, 5 April, 2024
Saturday, 6 April, 2024
Sunday, 7 April, 2024
Monday, 8 April, 2024
Tuesday, 9 April, 2024
Wednesday, 10 April, 2024
Thursday, 11 April, 2024
Friday, 12 April, 2024
Saturday, 13 April, 2024
Sunday, 14 April, 2024
Monday, 15 April, 2024
Tuesday, 16 April, 2024
Wednesday, 17 April, 2024
Thursday, 18 April, 2024
Friday, 19 April, 2024
Saturday, 20 April, 2024
Sunday, 21 April, 2024
Monday, 22 April, 2024
Tuesday, 23 April, 2024
Wednesday, 24 April, 2024
Thursday, 25 April, 2024
Friday, 26 April, 2024
Saturday, 27 April, 2024
Sunday, 28 April, 2024
Monday, 29 April, 2024
Tuesday, 30 April, 2024
Wednesday, 1 May, 2024
Thursday, 2 May, 2024
Friday, 3 May, 2024
Saturday, 4 May, 2024
Sunday, 5 May, 2024
Monday, 6 May, 2024
Tuesday, 7 May, 2024
Wednesday, 8 May, 2024
Thursday, 9 May, 2024
Friday, 10 May, 2024
Saturday, 11 May, 2024
Sunday, 12 May, 2024
Monday, 13 May, 2024
Tuesday, 14 May, 2024
Wednesday, 15 May, 2024
Thursday, 16 May, 2024
Friday, 17 May, 2024
Saturday, 18 May, 2024
Sunday, 19 May, 2024
Monday, 20 May, 2024
Tuesday, 21 May, 2024
Wednesday, 22 May, 2024
Thursday, 23 May, 2024
Friday, 24 May, 2024
Saturday, 25 May, 2024
Sunday, 26 May, 2024
Monday, 27 May, 2024
Tuesday, 28 May, 2024
Wednesday, 29 May, 2024
Thursday, 30 May, 2024
Friday, 31 May, 2024
Saturday, 1 June, 2024
Sunday, 2 June, 2024
Monday, 3 June, 2024
Tuesday, 4 June, 2024
Wednesday, 5 June, 2024
Thursday, 6 June, 2024
Friday, 7 June, 2024
Saturday, 8 June, 2024
Sunday, 9 June, 2024
Monday, 10 June, 2024
Tuesday, 11 June, 2024
Wednesday, 12 June, 2024
Thursday, 13 June, 2024
Friday, 14 June, 2024
Saturday, 15 June, 2024
Sunday, 16 June, 2024
Getting There
Share with Friends
Visual Weight | Robert Klippel
Saturday 16 March 2024
 to Sunday 16 June 2024
230 High Street,
Maitland,
2320

Features

Art & Culture - Cafe - Carpark - Disabled access available, contact operator for details. - Family Friendly - Free Wifi - Non Smoking - Public Toilet - Shop / Gift Shop