Anglican Church Market Day

Saturday 4 November 2023
 to Saturday 7 December 2024
Chapman Street,
Dungog,
2420

Event Details

Come in and browse the markets where you will find handmade jewellery, quality arts and crafts, a selection of slices and cakes, pickles and jams and bric a brac. Sure to be a lot more great bargains too. Much more items too at cheap prices. Be sure to get a bargain.

Upcoming Dates

Saturday, 2 March, 2024
Saturday, 6 April, 2024
Saturday, 4 May, 2024
Saturday, 1 June, 2024
Saturday, 6 July, 2024
Saturday, 3 August, 2024
Saturday, 7 September, 2024
Saturday, 5 October, 2024
Saturday, 2 November, 2024
Saturday, 7 December, 2024
Getting There
Share with Friends
Anglican Church Market Day
Saturday 4 November 2023
 to Saturday 7 December 2024
Chapman Street,
Dungog,
2420

Features

Carpark - Family Friendly - Pet Friendly - Enquire - Public Toilet