Christmas in July Luncheon Cruise

Wednesday 5 July 2023
 to Wednesday 31 July 2024
5 Honeysuckle Drive,
Newcastle,
2300

Event Details

Come and experience all the fun and joy of Christmas early this year with Nova Cruises. Escape the cold weather with a hot Christmas themed lunch. Enjoy live entertainment, Christmas carols, bon bons and more!

Upcoming Dates

Wednesday, 3 July, 2024
Thursday, 4 July, 2024
Wednesday, 10 July, 2024
Thursday, 11 July, 2024
Wednesday, 17 July, 2024
Thursday, 18 July, 2024
Wednesday, 24 July, 2024
Thursday, 25 July, 2024
Wednesday, 31 July, 2024
Getting There
Share with Friends
Christmas in July Luncheon Cruise
Wednesday 5 July 2023
 to Wednesday 31 July 2024
5 Honeysuckle Drive,
Newcastle,
2300

Features

Bar - Coach Parking - Conference/Convention Facilities - Disabled access available, contact operator for details. - Family Friendly - Non Smoking - Restaurant