Hand Building Pottery Class

Monday 3 June 2024
 to Tuesday 24 December 2024
133 King St,
Newcastle,
2300

Event Details

Discover the joy of hand building pottery in Newcastle. Shape clay with your hands and create stunning pieces that reflect your unique style. Join now. They donate one dollar from every booking to Dementia Australia.

Upcoming Dates

Thursday, 20 June, 2024
Monday, 24 June, 2024
Tuesday, 25 June, 2024
Wednesday, 26 June, 2024
Thursday, 27 June, 2024
Monday, 1 July, 2024
Tuesday, 2 July, 2024
Wednesday, 3 July, 2024
Thursday, 4 July, 2024
Monday, 8 July, 2024
Tuesday, 9 July, 2024
Wednesday, 10 July, 2024
Thursday, 11 July, 2024
Monday, 15 July, 2024
Tuesday, 16 July, 2024
Wednesday, 17 July, 2024
Thursday, 18 July, 2024
Monday, 22 July, 2024
Tuesday, 23 July, 2024
Wednesday, 24 July, 2024
Thursday, 25 July, 2024
Monday, 29 July, 2024
Tuesday, 30 July, 2024
Wednesday, 31 July, 2024
Thursday, 1 August, 2024
Monday, 19 August, 2024
Wednesday, 28 August, 2024
Thursday, 29 August, 2024
Monday, 2 September, 2024
Wednesday, 4 September, 2024
Thursday, 5 September, 2024
Monday, 9 September, 2024
Tuesday, 10 September, 2024
Wednesday, 11 September, 2024
Thursday, 12 September, 2024
Monday, 16 September, 2024
Tuesday, 17 September, 2024
Wednesday, 18 September, 2024
Thursday, 19 September, 2024
Monday, 23 September, 2024
Tuesday, 24 September, 2024
Wednesday, 25 September, 2024
Thursday, 26 September, 2024
Monday, 30 September, 2024
Tuesday, 1 October, 2024
Wednesday, 2 October, 2024
Thursday, 3 October, 2024
Tuesday, 8 October, 2024
Wednesday, 9 October, 2024
Thursday, 10 October, 2024
Monday, 14 October, 2024
Tuesday, 15 October, 2024
Wednesday, 16 October, 2024
Thursday, 17 October, 2024
Monday, 21 October, 2024
Tuesday, 22 October, 2024
Wednesday, 23 October, 2024
Thursday, 24 October, 2024
Monday, 28 October, 2024
Tuesday, 29 October, 2024
Wednesday, 30 October, 2024
Thursday, 31 October, 2024
Monday, 4 November, 2024
Tuesday, 5 November, 2024
Wednesday, 6 November, 2024
Thursday, 7 November, 2024
Monday, 11 November, 2024
Tuesday, 12 November, 2024
Wednesday, 13 November, 2024
Thursday, 14 November, 2024
Monday, 18 November, 2024
Tuesday, 19 November, 2024
Wednesday, 20 November, 2024
Thursday, 21 November, 2024
Monday, 25 November, 2024
Tuesday, 26 November, 2024
Wednesday, 27 November, 2024
Thursday, 28 November, 2024
Monday, 2 December, 2024
Tuesday, 3 December, 2024
Wednesday, 4 December, 2024
Thursday, 5 December, 2024
Monday, 9 December, 2024
Tuesday, 10 December, 2024
Wednesday, 11 December, 2024
Thursday, 12 December, 2024
Monday, 16 December, 2024
Tuesday, 17 December, 2024
Wednesday, 18 December, 2024
Thursday, 19 December, 2024
Monday, 23 December, 2024
Tuesday, 24 December, 2024
Getting There
Share with Friends
Hand Building Pottery Class
Monday 3 June 2024
 to Tuesday 24 December 2024
133 King St,
Newcastle,
2300

Features

Disabled access available, contact operator for details.