Ms Mary High Tea

Friday 13 January 2023
 to Sunday 22 December 2024
282 King Street,
Newcastle,
2300

Event Details

Join a charming high tea with all your favourite sweet and savoury goodies as well as unlimited T2 tea and Sprocket Single Origin Coffee. Your ticket also includes a glass of First Creek 'Botanica' Sparkling on arrival, or better yet, an upgrade to NV Taittinger Cuvée Prestige Brut. High Tea Menu includes scones with jam and cream (of course!), a selection of mini sandwiches, an assortment of sweets including cakes and macarons and fresh seasonal fruit. Bookings are essential and space is limited, so reserve your table today. At this stage, they are unable to make amendments to the high tea selection including dietary restrictions.

Upcoming Dates

Sunday, 18 February, 2024
Friday, 23 February, 2024
Saturday, 24 February, 2024
Sunday, 25 February, 2024
Friday, 1 March, 2024
Saturday, 2 March, 2024
Sunday, 3 March, 2024
Friday, 8 March, 2024
Saturday, 9 March, 2024
Sunday, 10 March, 2024
Friday, 15 March, 2024
Saturday, 16 March, 2024
Sunday, 17 March, 2024
Friday, 22 March, 2024
Saturday, 23 March, 2024
Sunday, 24 March, 2024
Friday, 29 March, 2024
Saturday, 30 March, 2024
Sunday, 31 March, 2024
Friday, 5 April, 2024
Saturday, 6 April, 2024
Sunday, 7 April, 2024
Friday, 12 April, 2024
Saturday, 13 April, 2024
Sunday, 14 April, 2024
Friday, 19 April, 2024
Saturday, 20 April, 2024
Sunday, 21 April, 2024
Friday, 26 April, 2024
Saturday, 27 April, 2024
Sunday, 28 April, 2024
Friday, 3 May, 2024
Saturday, 4 May, 2024
Sunday, 5 May, 2024
Friday, 10 May, 2024
Saturday, 11 May, 2024
Sunday, 12 May, 2024
Friday, 17 May, 2024
Saturday, 18 May, 2024
Sunday, 19 May, 2024
Friday, 24 May, 2024
Saturday, 25 May, 2024
Sunday, 26 May, 2024
Friday, 31 May, 2024
Saturday, 1 June, 2024
Sunday, 2 June, 2024
Friday, 7 June, 2024
Saturday, 8 June, 2024
Sunday, 9 June, 2024
Friday, 14 June, 2024
Saturday, 15 June, 2024
Sunday, 16 June, 2024
Friday, 21 June, 2024
Saturday, 22 June, 2024
Sunday, 23 June, 2024
Friday, 28 June, 2024
Saturday, 29 June, 2024
Sunday, 30 June, 2024
Friday, 5 July, 2024
Saturday, 6 July, 2024
Sunday, 7 July, 2024
Friday, 12 July, 2024
Saturday, 13 July, 2024
Sunday, 14 July, 2024
Friday, 19 July, 2024
Saturday, 20 July, 2024
Sunday, 21 July, 2024
Friday, 26 July, 2024
Saturday, 27 July, 2024
Sunday, 28 July, 2024
Friday, 2 August, 2024
Saturday, 3 August, 2024
Sunday, 4 August, 2024
Friday, 9 August, 2024
Saturday, 10 August, 2024
Sunday, 11 August, 2024
Friday, 16 August, 2024
Saturday, 17 August, 2024
Sunday, 18 August, 2024
Friday, 23 August, 2024
Saturday, 24 August, 2024
Sunday, 25 August, 2024
Friday, 30 August, 2024
Saturday, 31 August, 2024
Sunday, 1 September, 2024
Friday, 6 September, 2024
Saturday, 7 September, 2024
Sunday, 8 September, 2024
Friday, 13 September, 2024
Saturday, 14 September, 2024
Sunday, 15 September, 2024
Friday, 20 September, 2024
Saturday, 21 September, 2024
Sunday, 22 September, 2024
Friday, 27 September, 2024
Saturday, 28 September, 2024
Sunday, 29 September, 2024
Friday, 4 October, 2024
Saturday, 5 October, 2024
Sunday, 6 October, 2024
Friday, 11 October, 2024
Saturday, 12 October, 2024
Sunday, 13 October, 2024
Friday, 18 October, 2024
Saturday, 19 October, 2024
Sunday, 20 October, 2024
Friday, 25 October, 2024
Saturday, 26 October, 2024
Sunday, 27 October, 2024
Friday, 1 November, 2024
Saturday, 2 November, 2024
Sunday, 3 November, 2024
Friday, 8 November, 2024
Saturday, 9 November, 2024
Sunday, 10 November, 2024
Friday, 15 November, 2024
Saturday, 16 November, 2024
Sunday, 17 November, 2024
Friday, 22 November, 2024
Saturday, 23 November, 2024
Sunday, 24 November, 2024
Friday, 29 November, 2024
Saturday, 30 November, 2024
Sunday, 1 December, 2024
Friday, 6 December, 2024
Saturday, 7 December, 2024
Sunday, 8 December, 2024
Friday, 13 December, 2024
Saturday, 14 December, 2024
Sunday, 15 December, 2024
Friday, 20 December, 2024
Saturday, 21 December, 2024
Sunday, 22 December, 2024
Getting There
Share with Friends
Ms Mary High Tea
Friday 13 January 2023
 to Sunday 22 December 2024
282 King Street,
Newcastle,
2300

Features

Bar - Cafe - Family Friendly - Free Wifi - Non Smoking - Parents Room - Pet Friendly - Enquire - Public Toilet - Restaurant