Shop and Feast Markets Morisset

Saturday 4 November 2023
 to Saturday 7 December 2024
40 Ourimbah St,
Morisset,
2264

Event Details

Join in at Morisset Showground for some delicious street food, market stalls, live music and kids' entertainment, celebrating the first-ever Shop and Feast Market in Lake Mac! You can expect a variety of cuisines and handmade local goods at this family-friendly event happening on the first Saturday of every month! So, gather your friends, your family, and your appetite and join in at Morisset Markets! This is a free community event with street food vendors, non-alcoholic drinks and desserts, market stalls, live music, kids' entertainment, and also dog-friendly! Check out the website for the full list of dates and follow the Facebook page for upcoming vendor announcements!

Upcoming Dates

Saturday, 2 March, 2024
Saturday, 6 April, 2024
Saturday, 4 May, 2024
Saturday, 1 June, 2024
Saturday, 6 July, 2024
Saturday, 3 August, 2024
Saturday, 7 September, 2024
Saturday, 5 October, 2024
Saturday, 2 November, 2024
Saturday, 7 December, 2024
Getting There
Share with Friends
Shop and Feast Markets Morisset
Saturday 4 November 2023
 to Saturday 7 December 2024
40 Ourimbah St,
Morisset,
2264

Features

Carpark - COVID Safe - Family - Family Friendly - Pet Friendly - Enquire - Public Toilet