Clay and Sip Class

Friday 12 April 2024
 to Sunday 21 December 2025
133 King Street,
Newcastle,
2300

Event Details

Sink your hands into clay and make unique ceramics with The Art Department in Newcastle! Get your hands dirty and unleash your inner artist. The hand-building class is the perfect combination of art and socialising. Led by professional pottery teachers, you'll learn fun and unique techniques while having the opportunity to relax, get messy, and connect with others in an open and friendly environment. Whether you're a beginner or a seasoned artist, the only thing you need to bring is your imagination and creative spirit.‍ And here's a twist, while they encourage you to bring your favourite drink and snack. Mezze boards are available as an add-on at the checkout screen. They promise you'll leave with your hands covered in clay, so there's no need to bring clay. Just bring your wonderful self and get ready to get your hands dirty! All tools and an apron are provided, including a cool playlist of music! Bring in your fave drink and snacks too!

Upcoming Dates

Friday, 21 June, 2024
Saturday, 22 June, 2024
Sunday, 23 June, 2024
Friday, 28 June, 2024
Saturday, 29 June, 2024
Sunday, 30 June, 2024
Friday, 5 July, 2024
Saturday, 6 July, 2024
Sunday, 7 July, 2024
Friday, 12 July, 2024
Saturday, 13 July, 2024
Sunday, 14 July, 2024
Friday, 19 July, 2024
Saturday, 20 July, 2024
Sunday, 21 July, 2024
Friday, 26 July, 2024
Saturday, 27 July, 2024
Sunday, 28 July, 2024
Friday, 2 August, 2024
Saturday, 3 August, 2024
Sunday, 4 August, 2024
Friday, 9 August, 2024
Saturday, 10 August, 2024
Sunday, 11 August, 2024
Friday, 16 August, 2024
Saturday, 17 August, 2024
Sunday, 18 August, 2024
Friday, 23 August, 2024
Saturday, 24 August, 2024
Sunday, 25 August, 2024
Friday, 30 August, 2024
Saturday, 31 August, 2024
Sunday, 1 September, 2024
Friday, 6 September, 2024
Saturday, 7 September, 2024
Sunday, 8 September, 2024
Friday, 13 September, 2024
Saturday, 14 September, 2024
Sunday, 15 September, 2024
Friday, 20 September, 2024
Saturday, 21 September, 2024
Sunday, 22 September, 2024
Friday, 27 September, 2024
Saturday, 28 September, 2024
Sunday, 29 September, 2024
Friday, 4 October, 2024
Saturday, 5 October, 2024
Sunday, 6 October, 2024
Friday, 11 October, 2024
Saturday, 12 October, 2024
Sunday, 13 October, 2024
Friday, 18 October, 2024
Saturday, 19 October, 2024
Sunday, 20 October, 2024
Friday, 25 October, 2024
Saturday, 26 October, 2024
Sunday, 27 October, 2024
Friday, 1 November, 2024
Saturday, 2 November, 2024
Sunday, 3 November, 2024
Friday, 8 November, 2024
Saturday, 9 November, 2024
Sunday, 10 November, 2024
Friday, 15 November, 2024
Saturday, 16 November, 2024
Sunday, 17 November, 2024
Friday, 22 November, 2024
Saturday, 23 November, 2024
Sunday, 24 November, 2024
Friday, 29 November, 2024
Saturday, 30 November, 2024
Sunday, 1 December, 2024
Friday, 6 December, 2024
Saturday, 7 December, 2024
Sunday, 8 December, 2024
Friday, 13 December, 2024
Saturday, 14 December, 2024
Sunday, 15 December, 2024
Friday, 20 December, 2024
Saturday, 21 December, 2024
Sunday, 22 December, 2024
Friday, 27 December, 2024
Saturday, 28 December, 2024
Sunday, 29 December, 2024
Friday, 3 January, 2025
Saturday, 4 January, 2025
Sunday, 5 January, 2025
Friday, 10 January, 2025
Saturday, 11 January, 2025
Sunday, 12 January, 2025
Friday, 17 January, 2025
Saturday, 18 January, 2025
Sunday, 19 January, 2025
Friday, 24 January, 2025
Saturday, 25 January, 2025
Sunday, 26 January, 2025
Friday, 31 January, 2025
Saturday, 1 February, 2025
Sunday, 2 February, 2025
Friday, 7 February, 2025
Saturday, 8 February, 2025
Sunday, 9 February, 2025
Friday, 14 February, 2025
Saturday, 15 February, 2025
Sunday, 16 February, 2025
Friday, 21 February, 2025
Saturday, 22 February, 2025
Sunday, 23 February, 2025
Friday, 28 February, 2025
Saturday, 1 March, 2025
Sunday, 2 March, 2025
Friday, 7 March, 2025
Saturday, 8 March, 2025
Sunday, 9 March, 2025
Friday, 14 March, 2025
Saturday, 15 March, 2025
Sunday, 16 March, 2025
Friday, 21 March, 2025
Saturday, 22 March, 2025
Sunday, 23 March, 2025
Friday, 28 March, 2025
Saturday, 29 March, 2025
Sunday, 30 March, 2025
Friday, 4 April, 2025
Saturday, 5 April, 2025
Sunday, 6 April, 2025
Friday, 11 April, 2025
Saturday, 12 April, 2025
Sunday, 13 April, 2025
Friday, 18 April, 2025
Saturday, 19 April, 2025
Sunday, 20 April, 2025
Friday, 25 April, 2025
Saturday, 26 April, 2025
Sunday, 27 April, 2025
Friday, 2 May, 2025
Saturday, 3 May, 2025
Sunday, 4 May, 2025
Friday, 9 May, 2025
Saturday, 10 May, 2025
Sunday, 11 May, 2025
Friday, 16 May, 2025
Saturday, 17 May, 2025
Sunday, 18 May, 2025
Friday, 23 May, 2025
Saturday, 24 May, 2025
Sunday, 25 May, 2025
Friday, 30 May, 2025
Saturday, 31 May, 2025
Sunday, 1 June, 2025
Friday, 6 June, 2025
Saturday, 7 June, 2025
Sunday, 8 June, 2025
Friday, 13 June, 2025
Saturday, 14 June, 2025
Sunday, 15 June, 2025
Friday, 20 June, 2025
Saturday, 21 June, 2025
Sunday, 22 June, 2025
Friday, 27 June, 2025
Saturday, 28 June, 2025
Sunday, 29 June, 2025
Friday, 4 July, 2025
Saturday, 5 July, 2025
Sunday, 6 July, 2025
Friday, 11 July, 2025
Saturday, 12 July, 2025
Sunday, 13 July, 2025
Friday, 18 July, 2025
Saturday, 19 July, 2025
Sunday, 20 July, 2025
Friday, 25 July, 2025
Saturday, 26 July, 2025
Sunday, 27 July, 2025
Friday, 1 August, 2025
Saturday, 2 August, 2025
Sunday, 3 August, 2025
Friday, 8 August, 2025
Saturday, 9 August, 2025
Sunday, 10 August, 2025
Friday, 15 August, 2025
Saturday, 16 August, 2025
Sunday, 17 August, 2025
Friday, 22 August, 2025
Saturday, 23 August, 2025
Sunday, 24 August, 2025
Friday, 29 August, 2025
Saturday, 30 August, 2025
Sunday, 31 August, 2025
Friday, 5 September, 2025
Saturday, 6 September, 2025
Sunday, 7 September, 2025
Friday, 12 September, 2025
Saturday, 13 September, 2025
Sunday, 14 September, 2025
Friday, 19 September, 2025
Saturday, 20 September, 2025
Sunday, 21 September, 2025
Friday, 26 September, 2025
Saturday, 27 September, 2025
Sunday, 28 September, 2025
Friday, 3 October, 2025
Saturday, 4 October, 2025
Sunday, 5 October, 2025
Friday, 10 October, 2025
Saturday, 11 October, 2025
Sunday, 12 October, 2025
Friday, 17 October, 2025
Saturday, 18 October, 2025
Sunday, 19 October, 2025
Friday, 24 October, 2025
Saturday, 25 October, 2025
Sunday, 26 October, 2025
Friday, 31 October, 2025
Saturday, 1 November, 2025
Sunday, 2 November, 2025
Friday, 7 November, 2025
Saturday, 8 November, 2025
Sunday, 9 November, 2025
Friday, 14 November, 2025
Saturday, 15 November, 2025
Sunday, 16 November, 2025
Friday, 21 November, 2025
Saturday, 22 November, 2025
Sunday, 23 November, 2025
Friday, 28 November, 2025
Saturday, 29 November, 2025
Sunday, 30 November, 2025
Friday, 5 December, 2025
Saturday, 6 December, 2025
Sunday, 7 December, 2025
Friday, 12 December, 2025
Saturday, 13 December, 2025
Sunday, 14 December, 2025
Friday, 19 December, 2025
Saturday, 20 December, 2025
Sunday, 21 December, 2025
Getting There
Share with Friends
Clay and Sip Class
Friday 12 April 2024
 to Sunday 21 December 2025
133 King Street,
Newcastle,
2300

Features

Adult Only - Art & Culture - Family Friendly - Non Smoking