Old Bar Markets

Sunday 24 March 2024
 to Sunday 23 March 2025
Ungala Road,
Old Bar,
2430

Event Details

Old Bar Markets are a popular market held in the village of Old Bar and has a wide variety of unique market stalls. Old Bar Market offers a laid back atmosphere, fresh produce, bric-a-brac, plants, jewellery, homemade products, home wares and lots more.

Upcoming Dates

Sunday, 24 March, 2024
Sunday, 28 April, 2024
Sunday, 26 May, 2024
Sunday, 23 June, 2024
Sunday, 28 July, 2024
Sunday, 25 August, 2024
Sunday, 22 September, 2024
Sunday, 27 October, 2024
Sunday, 24 November, 2024
Sunday, 22 December, 2024
Sunday, 26 January, 2025
Sunday, 23 February, 2025
Sunday, 23 March, 2025
Getting There
Share with Friends
Old Bar Markets
Sunday 24 March 2024
 to Sunday 23 March 2025
Ungala Road,
Old Bar,
2430

Features

Carpark - Disabled access available, contact operator for details. - Family Friendly - International - Pet Friendly - Enquire - Public Toilet