The Hub Markets Wingham

Saturday 20 April 2024
 to Saturday 17 May 2025
1292 Gloucester Road,
Wingham,
2429

Event Details

Held on the third Saturday of the month, this is one of the region's biggest markets selling everything from books, crafts, candles, unique gifts, and plenty of locally grown produce.

Upcoming Dates

Saturday, 20 April, 2024
Saturday, 18 May, 2024
Saturday, 15 June, 2024
Saturday, 20 July, 2024
Saturday, 17 August, 2024
Saturday, 21 September, 2024
Saturday, 19 October, 2024
Saturday, 16 November, 2024
Saturday, 21 December, 2024
Saturday, 18 January, 2025
Saturday, 15 February, 2025
Saturday, 15 March, 2025
Saturday, 19 April, 2025
Saturday, 17 May, 2025
Getting There
Share with Friends
The Hub Markets Wingham
Saturday 20 April 2024
 to Saturday 17 May 2025
1292 Gloucester Road,
Wingham,
2429

Features

Disabled access available, contact operator for details. - International