Wingham Farmers Market

Saturday 6 April 2024
 to Saturday 3 May 2025
Murray Road,
Wingham,
2429

Event Details

Since 2003, the Wingham Farmers Market has been a great source of fresh local produce. Come along and enjoy the friendly atmosphere, supporting the local community. If it’s grown, baked or made sustainably in the region it’s welcome at Wingham Farmers Market.

Upcoming Dates

Saturday, 6 April, 2024
Saturday, 4 May, 2024
Saturday, 1 June, 2024
Saturday, 6 July, 2024
Saturday, 3 August, 2024
Saturday, 7 September, 2024
Saturday, 5 October, 2024
Saturday, 2 November, 2024
Saturday, 7 December, 2024
Saturday, 4 January, 2025
Saturday, 1 February, 2025
Saturday, 1 March, 2025
Saturday, 5 April, 2025
Saturday, 3 May, 2025
Getting There
Share with Friends
Wingham Farmers Market
Saturday 6 April 2024
 to Saturday 3 May 2025
Murray Road,
Wingham,
2429

Features

International