The Thursday Produce Market

Thursday 21 March 2024
 to Thursday 26 December 2024
27 Macquarie Street,
Taree,
2430

Event Details

The Thursday Produce Market is held every Thursday with locally grown and created products including fresh fruit and vegetables, local honey, pastured eggs, fermented food and drinks, jams and chilli sauces, fresh pork and beef, raw cakes, organic pasta, seeds and seedlings, olives and olive oil and lastly flowers. Stall holders include Hidden Valley FreeRange, Bottled Culture, Hand n Hoe Macadamias, Kitchen, Organics MattR, Totally Freerange, Granny Mels, Parched Earth, Refugium Flora, Gilchrist Honey and more.

Upcoming Dates

Thursday, 11 April, 2024
Thursday, 18 April, 2024
Thursday, 25 April, 2024
Thursday, 2 May, 2024
Thursday, 9 May, 2024
Thursday, 16 May, 2024
Thursday, 23 May, 2024
Thursday, 30 May, 2024
Thursday, 6 June, 2024
Thursday, 13 June, 2024
Thursday, 20 June, 2024
Thursday, 27 June, 2024
Thursday, 4 July, 2024
Thursday, 11 July, 2024
Thursday, 18 July, 2024
Thursday, 25 July, 2024
Thursday, 1 August, 2024
Thursday, 8 August, 2024
Thursday, 15 August, 2024
Thursday, 22 August, 2024
Thursday, 29 August, 2024
Thursday, 5 September, 2024
Thursday, 12 September, 2024
Thursday, 19 September, 2024
Thursday, 26 September, 2024
Thursday, 3 October, 2024
Thursday, 10 October, 2024
Thursday, 17 October, 2024
Thursday, 24 October, 2024
Thursday, 31 October, 2024
Thursday, 7 November, 2024
Thursday, 14 November, 2024
Thursday, 21 November, 2024
Thursday, 28 November, 2024
Thursday, 5 December, 2024
Thursday, 12 December, 2024
Thursday, 19 December, 2024
Thursday, 26 December, 2024
Getting There
Share with Friends
The Thursday Produce Market
Thursday 21 March 2024
 to Thursday 26 December 2024
27 Macquarie Street,
Taree,
2430

Features

Carpark - Disabled access available, contact operator for details. - Family Friendly - International - Shop / Gift Shop