Pacific Palms Community Market

Sunday 31 March 2024
 to Sunday 30 March 2025
pacific palms,
2428

Event Details

80 stalls to find that special thing you didn't know you needed until you saw it! The Pacific Palms Community Centre comes alive with vibrant colours, textures and a really great vibe…come and experience it for yourself! The Pacific Palms Market showcases quality handmade, home grown and home baked products from around the Barrington Coast region and beyond. Sample some of our fabulous food from around the globe including organic vegetarian curries, Asian noodles and Aussie style barbecues! See the colourful stalls including eco and fair trade products, jewellery, art, craft, clothes, plants, fruit, veg and beautiful body products. A jumping castle and pony rides will keep the children entertained whilst you can enjoy an organic coffee and cake on the alfresco deck.

Upcoming Dates

Sunday, 31 March, 2024
Sunday, 28 April, 2024
Sunday, 26 May, 2024
Sunday, 30 June, 2024
Sunday, 28 July, 2024
Sunday, 25 August, 2024
Sunday, 29 September, 2024
Sunday, 27 October, 2024
Sunday, 24 November, 2024
Sunday, 29 December, 2024
Sunday, 26 January, 2025
Sunday, 23 February, 2025
Sunday, 30 March, 2025
Getting There
Share with Friends
Pacific Palms Community Market
Sunday 31 March 2024
 to Sunday 30 March 2025
pacific palms,
2428

Features

Disabled access available, contact operator for details.