Young Dobell

Wednesday 12 June 2024
 to Sunday 4 August 2024
First Street,
Booragul,
2284

Event Details

The inaugural Young Dobell Competition is part of the Lake Macquarie Dobell Festival and is a celebration of young Australian talent. The competition invites artists between the ages of 5 and 18 to submit a portrait of ‘someone who is special to them and plays a significant role in their life’ or a landscape of a ‘special Lake Macquarie location’. Schools and individuals across the Hunter and Central Coast regions were invited to participate and finalists will be on display in our Art in Your Community space at MAC yapang.

Upcoming Dates

Friday, 14 June, 2024
Saturday, 15 June, 2024
Sunday, 16 June, 2024
Monday, 17 June, 2024
Tuesday, 18 June, 2024
Wednesday, 19 June, 2024
Thursday, 20 June, 2024
Friday, 21 June, 2024
Saturday, 22 June, 2024
Sunday, 23 June, 2024
Monday, 24 June, 2024
Tuesday, 25 June, 2024
Wednesday, 26 June, 2024
Thursday, 27 June, 2024
Friday, 28 June, 2024
Saturday, 29 June, 2024
Sunday, 30 June, 2024
Monday, 1 July, 2024
Tuesday, 2 July, 2024
Wednesday, 3 July, 2024
Thursday, 4 July, 2024
Friday, 5 July, 2024
Saturday, 6 July, 2024
Sunday, 7 July, 2024
Monday, 8 July, 2024
Tuesday, 9 July, 2024
Wednesday, 10 July, 2024
Thursday, 11 July, 2024
Friday, 12 July, 2024
Saturday, 13 July, 2024
Sunday, 14 July, 2024
Monday, 15 July, 2024
Tuesday, 16 July, 2024
Wednesday, 17 July, 2024
Thursday, 18 July, 2024
Friday, 19 July, 2024
Saturday, 20 July, 2024
Sunday, 21 July, 2024
Monday, 22 July, 2024
Tuesday, 23 July, 2024
Wednesday, 24 July, 2024
Thursday, 25 July, 2024
Friday, 26 July, 2024
Saturday, 27 July, 2024
Sunday, 28 July, 2024
Monday, 29 July, 2024
Tuesday, 30 July, 2024
Wednesday, 31 July, 2024
Thursday, 1 August, 2024
Friday, 2 August, 2024
Saturday, 3 August, 2024
Sunday, 4 August, 2024
Getting There
Share with Friends
Young Dobell
Wednesday 12 June 2024
 to Sunday 4 August 2024
First Street,
Booragul,
2284

Features